top of page
Search

Welcome To The Show!



First, I have to thank everyone for being so patient while I finish up my new album. I know it has been taking forever but I promise you it will be worth it. So far Witch Wolf and A Man Like Me have been released as singles and the feedback has been really positive. Thank you for that. In fact, A Man Like Me has helped grow my Spotify page to over 700 monthly listeners, 1100 followers and a couple thousand song plays. Not bad for someone like me. Because I have no idea what I'm doing with Spotify or TikTok for that matter. =]

Thank you!!


I will keep this blog short because the next one is going to be rather long as I attempt liner notes for each song. Some of you know this new album Mitch Tru: Unchained is part of a story. I don't want to give too much away but here are a few tracks that might stimulate your imagination and possibly --- inspire you.






One sweet kiss on your

Precious lips and your

Moonbow trips

Let go, let go, let's go

One sweet kiss and my

Hands on your hips and uhh






'Cause when I hold you, your body's mine...


Thanks for listening.

Love, Mitch

Please don't forget to subscribe this blog! I have some really cool contest prizes coming up again soon.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

mitchtru

  • Spotify (Verified Artist)
  • Bandcamp
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook (Verified Artist)
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
bottom of page